Contacts

General Inquiries may be directed to Info@troop160bsa.org

 20141016_203107
ScoutMaster

Mr. John D’Elia scoutmaster@troop160bsa.org

 

 
Troop Committee Chairman

Mr John Breckinridge
Committeechair@troop160bsa.org

 20141016_203307
Advancement Chairman

Mr. Bill Schlosser advancement@troop160bsa.org

20141016_203238
Merit Badge Coordinator

Ms. Patricia Schlosser

 
Treasurer

Mr. Thom Heaney
Treasurer@troop160bsa.org

Troop Chaplain

Mr. C. J. Hughes  chaplain@troop160bsa.org

Webmaster Adviser

Mark A. Davis webmaster@troop160bsa.org

 

Submit pictures to pictures@troop160bsa.org.  If you are a scout and did not fill out a talent release form, please download, complete and submit a form to the Scout Webmaster from our Resources page. Pictures are only uploaded if everyone in the picture has a talent release form filed with Troop 160. Any questions please email info@troop160bsa.org

Clarks Summit, PA