Troop Committee and Adult Leaders

TroopCommitteeThe Troop Committee sets Troop policy, and handles Troop administration.  The Committee does not “run” the Troop – that is done by the Scouts.   Please contact the committee chairman if you’d like to serve on the Troop Committee

Troop Committee

Names denoted by an asterisk are uniformed leaders

  • John D’Elia* – Scoutmaster
  • John Breckinridge* – Committee Chair
  • Patricia Schlosser* – Assistant Committee Chair
  • Robert Gercken* – Outdoor Program
  • Dr. Joseph Gronsky* – High Adventure coordinator
  • C.J. Hughes* – Chaplain and Religious Emblem Program Coordinator
  • Dave Jones* – Assistant Scoutmaster
  • Matt Whitaker *- Assistant Scoutmaster
  • Chris Kelleher* – Assistant Scoutmaster
  • Al Nole* – Assistant Scoutmaster, Quartermaster
  • Kevin Sebring* – Assistant Scoutmaster, New Scout Coordinator, Troop Apparel Coordinator
  • Mary Ann Menditto* – Assistant Scoutmaster
  • Steve Rich* – Cub Pack Liaison; Training Coordinator, First Aid & Knots Coordinator
  • Thom Heaney* – Treasurer; French Toast Breakfast Co-Chair
  • Bill Schlosser* –  Advancement Chairman
  • Patricia Schlosser* – Merit Badge Counselor coordinator
  • Tom Tone* – Assistant Scoutmaster, Quartermaster
  • Heath VanSickle* – Assistant Scoutmaster
  • Scott Blakiewicz*
  • Bill Walters*
  • Laurie Stephens – Executive Officer
  • Matt Moyer* – Assistant Scoutmaster; Assistant Webmaster

Adult Leaders

  • Josh Davis
  • Ethan Cannella
  • George Lear

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Clarks Summit, PA